875 W. Second Street
Reno, NV 89503
Phone: (775) 323-7189
Fax: (775) 323-1684

Ross, Burke & Knobel, Sparks


Lewis Noel, Funeral Director, Embalmer & Event Planner
Email: lnoel@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: (775) 323-4154
Fax: (775) 827-4907

Lewis is a veteran funeral service professional, receiving his licensure in 1960. Through his career, Lewis has owned and operated multiple funeral homes and cemeteries and has helped literally thousands of families create meaningful and unique celebrations of life.

He is a Licensed Funeral Director and Embalmer in both Washington and Nevada and is also a Nevada State Specialty Agent in Life Insurance. His experience is a source of confidence among his client families and his fellow professionals. In addition to helping families at their immediate time of need, he also specializes in advanced planning arrangements, assisting families in planning for their future.

Lewis enjoys golfing, travel and working in his yard, but his first love and interest is his family. He and his wife, Gail have three grown children and six grandchildren. They are active members of the Victory City Church. He is a 35-year member of Rotary International, being a distinguished Paul Harris Fellow.

Christine Sweeney, Funeral Director
Email: csweeney@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: (775) 323-4154
Fax: (775) 827-4907

Lisa Starkebaum, Funeral Arranger & Event Planner
Email: lstarkebaum@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: (775) 323-4154
Fax: (775) 827-4907

Lisa joined Walton's Family of Funeral Homes in 2011, bringing thirteen years of funeral service experience to the company. Lisa feels privileged and honored to be able to help families in their greatest time of need.

Born in Northeastern Colorado, Lisa enjoyed farm life during her childhood years. She moved to California where she completed high school and college, graduating with an Associate's degree.

Relocating from the San Francisco Bay Area two years ago, Sparks is now her home. She enjoys gardening, cooking, spending time with her canine companions, friends and family. She also enjoys lending a hand with volunteer work.

Amanda Stefani, Funeral Arranger
Email: astefani@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: (775) 359-0440
Fax: (775) 359-0442

Ted Johnson, Funeral Arranger
Email: tjohnson@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: (775) 359-0440
Fax: (775) 359-0442

Robert Nadolny, Funeral Assistant
Email: rnadolny@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: (775) 323-4154
Fax: (775) 827-4907

Monique Rosado, Administrative Assistant
Email: mrosado@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: (775) 323-4154
Fax: (775) 827-4907

Monique is married with three children. They enjoy doing puzzles together.